Advisory Board (AB)

The Advisory Board (AB) consists of representatives of national research organisations that will provide the main input for the project’s work programme, as well as other key experts in the field. The AB provides feedback and advice, and establishes links with important national networks in the scientific communities, communication networks, and countries in and beyond the consortium.